Logo der Universität Wien


Executive Committee

Coordinator (2014 - 2017): Prof. Dr. Josef Windsperger, University of Vienna (http://im.univie.ac.at/windsperger/univ-prof-dr-josef-windsperger/)

University Executive Committee Members Email
University of Lublijana Prof. Mateja Drnovsek mateja.drnovsek@ef.uni-lj.si
University of Maribor Prof. Klavdij Logožar  klavdij.logozar@um.si
University of Zagreb Prof. Lovorka Galetić lgaletic@efzg.hr
University of Rijeka Prof. Helena Blažić helena.blazic@efri.hr
University of Sarajevo Prof. Lejla Smajlovic lejla.smajlovic@efsa.unsa.ba
University of Vienna Prof. Josef Windsperger (Coordinator) josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at
University of Klagenfurt Prof. Dmitri Blüschke dmitri.blueschke@aau.at
Deputy: Prof. Stephan Leitner stephan.leitner@aau.at
University of Split Prof. Ivan Pavić ivan.pavic@efst.hr
Corvinus University of Budapest Prof. Lajos Szabó lajos.gy.szabo@uni-corvinus.hu
University of Banja Luka Prof. Saša Petković sasa.petkovic@efbl.org
Sofia University Prof. Teodor Sedlarski sedlarski@feb.uni-sofia.bg
University of Pecs Prof. Szerb László  szerb@ktk.pte.hu
University of Belgrade  Prof. Saša Ranđelović  randjelovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs
University of Brno Prof. Petr Pirožek Petr.Pirozek@econ.muni.cz
Cracow University of Economics Prof. Adam Sagan sagana@uek.krakow.pl
University of Bucharest Prof. Dorel Mihai Paraschiv dorel.paraschiv@ase.ro
Ca’Foscari University of Venice Prof. Anna Comacchio acomac@unive.it
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj Prof. Anca Borsa anca.borza@econ.ubbcluj.ro
University of Economics, Bratislava Prof. Anetta Caplanova anetta.caplan@gmail.com
University of Economics Varna Prof. Veselin Hadzhiev v_hadjiev@ue-varna.bg
Plovdiv University Prof. Yulia Dzhabarova j_jabarova@yahoo.com
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv  Prof. Maksym Vavrin mvavrin@econom.lnu.edu.ua
University of Graz Prof. Georg Schneider georg.schneider@uni-graz.at
West University of Timisoara Prof. Bogdan Dima bogdan.dima@e-uvt.ro
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Prof.  Moyses Sidiropoulos msidiro@econ.auth.gr
Deputy: Prof. Grigoris Zarotiadis gzarotia@econ.auth.gr
Warsaw School of Economics Prof.  Alina Szypulewska-Porczyńska  aszypu@sgh.waw.pl
Central and South-East European
PhD-Network (CESEENET)

Coordinator 2014-2015:
Prof. Dr. Josef Windsperger
University of Vienna
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-38180
F: +43-1-4277-838180
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0