Logo der Universität Wien


Executive Committee

Coordinator (2014 - 2018): Prof. Dr. Josef Windsperger, University of Vienna (http://im.univie.ac.at/windsperger/univ-prof-dr-josef-windsperger/)

UniversityExecutive Committee MembersEmail
University of LjubljanaProf. Mateja Drnovsekmateja.drnovsek@ef.uni-lj.si
University of MariborProf. Klavdij Logožar klavdij.logozar@um.si
University of ZagrebProf. Lovorka Galetićlgaletic@efzg.hr
University of RijekaProf. Helena Blažićhelena.blazic@efri.hr
University of SarajevoProf. Lejla Smajloviclejla.smajlovic@efsa.unsa.ba
University of ViennaProf. Josef Windsperger (Coordinator)josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at
University of KlagenfurtProf. Dmitri Blüschkedmitri.blueschke@aau.at
Deputy: Prof. Stephan Leitnerstephan.leitner@aau.at
University of SplitProf. Ivan Pavićivan.pavic@efst.hr
Corvinus University of BudapestProf. Lajos Szabólajos.gy.szabo@uni-corvinus.hu
University of Banja LukaProf. Saša Petkovićsasa.petkovic@ef.unibl.org
Sofia UniversityProf. Teodor Sedlarskisedlarski@feb.uni-sofia.bg
University of PecsProf. Monika Galambosne Tiszberger tiszbergerm@ktk.pte.hu
University of Belgrade Prof. Saša Ranđelović randjelovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs
University of BrnoProf. Petr PirožekPetr.Pirozek@econ.muni.cz
Cracow University of EconomicsProf. Adam Sagansagana@uek.krakow.pl
University of BucharestProf. Dorel Mihai Paraschivdorel.paraschiv@ase.ro
Ca’Foscari University of VeniceProf. Anna Comacchioacomac@unive.it
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj

Prof. Monica Silaghi

Deputy: Prof. Ovidiu Moisecu

monica.silaghi@econ.ubbcluj.ro

ovidiu.moisescu@econ.ubbcluj.ro

University of Economics, BratislavaProf. Anetta Caplanovaanetta.caplan@gmail.com
University of Economics VarnaProf. Veselin Hadzhievv_hadjiev@ue-varna.bg
Plovdiv UniversityProf. Yulia Dzhabarovaj_jabarova@yahoo.com
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv Prof. Maksym Vavrinmvavrin@econom.lnu.edu.ua
University of GrazProf. Georg Schneidergeorg.schneider@uni-graz.at
West University of TimisoaraProf. Bogdan Dima bogdan.dima@e-uvt.ro
Aristotle University of ThessalonikiProf.  Moyses Sidiropoulosmsidiro@econ.auth.gr
Deputy: Prof. Grigoris Zarotiadisgzarotia@econ.auth.gr
Warsaw School of EconomicsProf.  Alina Szypulewska-Porczyńska aszypu@sgh.waw.pl
Odessa National Economics UniversityProf. Dr. Anatoliy Kovalevkovalev@oneu.edu.ua
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Prof. Ganna Kharlamova

Deputy: Prof. Oleksandr Chernyak

akharlamova@ukr.net

chernyak@univ.kiev.ua

University of Economics, Prague, Faculty of Business AdministrationProf. Martin Lukes martin.lukes@vse.cz
University of Economics, Prague, Faculty of ManagementProf. Tomas Kincltomas.kincl@vse.cz
Central and South-East European
PhD-Network (CESEENET)

Coordinator 2014-2015:
Prof. Dr. Josef Windsperger
University of Vienna
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-38180
F: +43-1-4277-838180
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0